Entries to the ASEANnale Film and Multimedia Competition must be submitted to the following address:

Professor Arminda V. Santiago

Film and Multimedia Competition Director
College of Mass Communication
Plaridel Hall
University of the Philippines
Diliman, Quezon City 1101

63-2-981-8500 local 2663 or 2679
[email protected]

Downloadable Forms
Name Action
Short Film/Digital Film Entry Form
Multimedia Entry Form